Posted on Nov 11, 2020 |

A heartfelt Thank You to those who continue to volunteer on our Board of Governors, and to serve as our Club Officers for 2021.  Those officers are:

  • President - Mike McCarthy
  • Vice President - Bill Wassink
  • Treasurer & Secretary - Lyle Starkweather

Our Board has also instituted a few new committees:

  • Membership has been broken out into Corporate Membership (chaired by Wade Radtke) and General Membership (chaired by Joe Muscarella)
  • Entertainment is new, and is chaired by Kristine McCarthy
  • Information Technology is also new, and is chaired by Dave Dewar

Again, thank you all for volunteering your service!