Posted on Oct 18, 2019 | 0 comments

Per yesterday's General Membership Meeting, and last week's Women's Association closing dinner/meeting, our Club Officers for the 2020 season are:

  • President:  Dave Dewar
  • Vice President:  Mike McCarthy
  • Secretary & Treasurer:  Lyle Starkweather

Women's Association:

  • President: Laura Landers
  • VP:  Karen Heaney
  • Secretary: Dione Harrington
  • Treasurer: Judy Babbitt

Thanks to all of our Officers for volunteering to lead our club into a bright future!