Posted on Aug 11, 2019 | 0 comments

For the 2nd year in a row, Stafford Country Club owns the Travis Cup!!  Each member of our team earned some points as Stafford ran away with the cup:  Stafford 20.25 points, Orchard Park CC 16.75, and Lookout Point CC 12.50.  Congratulations to our team of Chris White, Chris Nicastro, Bill Lapple, Matt Haefele, Jim Cook, Sr., TJ Woodward, Mark Adema, Dave Dewar, Dominic Nicastro, Audrey Clarke, Linda Noeth, Pat Whelehan, Pat Garnish, Dione Harrington, Maria Woodward and Eric Haile.  And thank you to our Travis Cup Committee: Ralph Garnish, Pat Garnish, Matt Haefele, Mike McCarthy and Skip Lamont.